

Statement and Return Report for Certification

Primary Election 2025 - 06/24/2025 New York County - Democratic Party

Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention 72nd Assembly District Vote for 8

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2025 - 06/24/2025 New York County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District), vote for 8

Assembly District 72

iony bistrict 72	
PUBLIC COUNTER	14,878
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY	908
AFFIDAVIT	298
Total Ballots	16,084
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Presidential Ballots	0
Total Applicable Ballots	16,084
MAURICE A. EDWARDS	3,506
ERWIN FERNANDEZ	3,301
NORIS CASILLAS	2,725
BARBARA M. FRAZER	3,512
MARIAM JAMES	3,165
IRIS BALTAZAR	3,318
MICAELA LUGO	3,109
HECTOR VASQUEZ	3,309
MARIA A. MAZARA	3,711
CAROLYN A. MURTAUGH	2,836
MIOSOTIS N. ALBA	2,380
CHRISTOPHER S. HAZELTINE	2,028
EDGAR A. TAVAREZ	2,504
CAROLE G. MULLIGAN	2,654
GAIL M. SULLIVAN	2,675
QUANN D. BOYD	2,068
ADAM HAMILTON (WRITE-IN)	1
ADDIN ESA (WRITE-IN)	1
ANDREW MANCILLA (WRITE-IN)	1
ANGELA LIPSMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
ANNA GRAS (WRITE-IN)	1
ARIEL VARGAS (WRITE-IN)	1
BEVERLY SOLOW (WRITE-IN)	1
BRIAN ROMARION (WRITE-IN)	1
BRIDGET CUSIK (WRITE-IN)	1
BULBAN SALIM (WRITE-IN)	1
CARLA SANDERSON (WRITE-IN)	1
CARMEN DE LA ROSA (WRITE-IN)	1
CHASKY K. LIS (WRITE-IN)	1
CHRISTOPHER J. ROWAN (WRITE-IN)	1
CIHAN TEKOUL LIU (WRITE-IN)	1
COLIN GRUAN (WRITE-IN)	1
DANIEL LIPSMAN (WRITE-IN)	3
DANIELLE SMITH (WRITE-IN)	1
DAVID DESTAFANO (WRITE-IN)	1
DORCA REYNOSO (WRITE-IN)	1
EMIRHAN TUNCA (WRITE-IN)	1
EMLYN CAMERON (WRITE-IN)	1
ENRIQUE TEA (WRITE-IN)	1

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2025 - 06/24/2025 New York County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District), vote for 8

Assembly District 72

EPONGUE EKILLE (WRITE-IN)	1
ESTHER YANG (WRITE-IN)	1
FABRICE VAICE (WRITE-IN)	1
FRANK WILKINSON (WRITE-IN)	1
GEORJE ESPINAL (WRITE-IN)	1
GREGORY MALAR (WRITE-IN)	1
HANNAH EAKIN (WRITE-IN)	2
HECTOR VASQUEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
HIND RAJAB (WRITE-IN)	1
IAN L. BENTO (WRITE-IN)	1
JAMES IZARRY (WRITE-IN)	1
JENN ROBERTS (WRITE-IN)	1
JESSE MCCHANICK (WRITE-IN)	1
JOE TAUNTON (WRITE-IN)	1
JONATHAN EALLY (WRITE-IN)	1
JOSEPH CAROZZO (WRITE-IN)	1
JOYCE HOLLAND (WRITE-IN)	1
JULIANNA CUEVAS (WRITE-IN)	1
KALYANI RAMANUJAN (WRITE-IN)	1
KYLE NIX (WRITE-IN)	1
LILY BURD (WRITE-IN)	1
MARION FELDMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
MICHAEL PAULSON (WRITE-IN)	1
NANCY LANG (WRITE-IN)	1
NOEMI DIAZ (WRITE-IN)	1
PAPERBOY LOVE PRINCE (WRITE-IN)	1
PIERRE RATZKI (WRITE-IN)	1
RICHARD LO (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERT FANTONE (WRITE-IN)	1
RONALD RUBINSTEIN (WRITE-IN)	1
SAM BALZAC (WRITE-IN)	2
SHEILA FLAXMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)	64
Total Votes	46,924
Unrecorded	81,748

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2025 - 06/24/2025 New York County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District), vote for 8

or Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly Dis	unci) - New York Co
PUBLIC COUNTER	14,878
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY	908
AFFIDAVIT	298
Total Ballots	16,084
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Presidential Ballots	0
Total Applicable Ballots	16,084
MAURICE A. EDWARDS	3,506
ERWIN FERNANDEZ	3,301
NORIS CASILLAS	2,725
BARBARA M. FRAZER	3,512
MARIAM JAMES	3,165
IRIS BALTAZAR	3,318
MICAELA LUGO	3,109
HECTOR VASQUEZ	3,309
MARIA A. MAZARA	3,711
CAROLYN A. MURTAUGH	2,836
MIOSOTIS N. ALBA	2,380
CHRISTOPHER S. HAZELTINE	2,028
EDGAR A. TAVAREZ	2,504
CAROLE G. MULLIGAN	2,654
GAIL M. SULLIVAN	2,675
QUANN D. BOYD	2,068
ADAM HAMILTON (WRITE-IN)	1
ADDIN ESA (WRITE-IN)	1
ANDREW MANCILLA (WRITE-IN)	1
ANGELA LIPSMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
ANNA GRAS (WRITE-IN)	1
ARIEL VARGAS (WRITE-IN)	1
BEVERLY SOLOW (WRITE-IN)	1
BRIAN ROMARION (WRITE-IN)	1
BRIDGET CUSIK (WRITE-IN)	1
BULBAN SALIM (WRITE-IN)	1
CARLA SANDERSON (WRITE-IN)	1
CARMEN DE LA ROSA (WRITE-IN)	1
CHASKY K. LIS (WRITE-IN)	1
CHRISTOPHER J. ROWAN (WRITE-IN)	1
CIHAN TEKOUL LIU (WRITE-IN)	1
COLIN GRUAN (WRITE-IN)	1
DANIEL LIPSMAN (WRITE-IN)	3
DANIELLE SMITH (WRITE-IN)	1
DAVID DESTAFANO (WRITE-IN)	1
DORCA REYNOSO (WRITE-IN)	1
EMIRHAN TUNCA (WRITE-IN)	1
EMLYN CAMERON (WRITE-IN)	1
ENRIQUE TEA (WRITE-IN)	1

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2025 - 06/24/2025 New York County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District), vote for 8

Total for Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District) - New York County
Total for Bollicordio Alternate Bologate to the budiolal convention (12nd Accombly Blothlot) New York County

EPONGUE EKILLE (WRITE-IN)	1
ESTHER YANG (WRITE-IN)	1
FABRICE VAICE (WRITE-IN)	1
FRANK WILKINSON (WRITE-IN)	1
GEORJE ESPINAL (WRITE-IN)	1
GREGORY MALAR (WRITE-IN)	1
HANNAH EAKIN (WRITE-IN)	2
HECTOR VASQUEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
HIND RAJAB (WRITE-IN)	1
IAN L. BENTO (WRITE-IN)	1
JAMES IZARRY (WRITE-IN)	1
JENN ROBERTS (WRITE-IN)	1
JESSE MCCHANICK (WRITE-IN)	1
JOE TAUNTON (WRITE-IN)	1
JONATHAN EALLY (WRITE-IN)	1
JOSEPH CAROZZO (WRITE-IN)	1
JOYCE HOLLAND (WRITE-IN)	1
JULIANNA CUEVAS (WRITE-IN)	1
KALYANI RAMANUJAN (WRITE-IN)	1
KYLE NIX (WRITE-IN)	1
LILY BURD (WRITE-IN)	1
MARION FELDMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
MICHAEL PAULSON (WRITE-IN)	1
NANCY LANG (WRITE-IN)	1
NOEMI DIAZ (WRITE-IN)	1
PAPERBOY LOVE PRINCE (WRITE-IN)	1
PIERRE RATZKI (WRITE-IN)	1
RICHARD LO (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERT FANTONE (WRITE-IN)	1
RONALD RUBINSTEIN (WRITE-IN)	1
SAM BALZAC (WRITE-IN)	2
SHEILA FLAXMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)	64
Total Votes	46,924
Unrecorded	81,748

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election 2025 - 06/24/2025 New York County Democratic Party



Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (72nd Assembly District), vote for 8

We certify this statement to be correct, and have caused the same to be attested by the signatures of the members of the board, or a majority thereof, on Tuesday, July 22, 2025.

Secretary	Chairman	Chief Clerk
Canvassing Board	Canvassing Board	Deputy Chief Clerk